Meet the Team

Sales Department:

Paul Fouasse

e: paul@huberfarmequipment.com

Andrew Snih

e: andrewsnih@huberfarmequipment.com
p: 250.560.5431
f: 250.560.5040

Mitch Maleschuk

Smithers satellite location

e: mitch@huberfarmequipment.com
p: 250.847.3610
f: 250.847.3821


Parts Department:

e:parts@huberfarmequipment.com

p: 250.560.5411 or 250.560.5502
f: 50.560.5040


Service Department:

Steve Wilson

Service Manager

e: service@huberfarmequipment.com

David Patterson

Shop Foreman

p: 250.560.5411 or 250.560.5502
f: 250.560.5040

Ian Little

Senior Technician

p: 250.560.5411 or 250.560.5502
f: 250.560.5040

Brendon Grist

Apprentice

Cory Hommy

Apprentice

 

Accounting/Administration Department:

Jocelyn Snih

e: jsnih@huberfarmequipment.com
p: 250.560.5411
f: 250.560.5040

Angela Haley

e: angela@huberfarmequipment.com
p: 250.560.5411
f: 250.560.5040